You can easily delete your Sexjobs account by yourself. Please follow these steps:
- Log in to your account and go to: My account
- In the 'Settings' block, click Change
- Click on 'Delete my account'
- A pop-up will appear with some questions and ways to delete the account
- Click on continue
Your account has now been deleted. Please note: once an account is deleted, it cannot be restored. Deleted means it is permanently gone!